top of page

41 items found for ""

Other Pages (40)

  • Programme FAIR.E | SÉO

    The SÉO's Gala Améthyste will be held on Wednesday, November 8, 2023, at the National Gallery of Canada in Ottawa. During this event, we will applaud and reward business people, business owners, employers and other individuals and organizations who have contributed to the growth of the Franco-Ontarian economy. Our nomination campaign has been launched. Read our news release (in French only). Don't miss this opportunity to nominate an inspiring individual. ​ The SÉO's Gala Améthyste will be held on Wednesday, November 8, 2023, at the National Gallery of Canada in Ottawa. During this event, we will applaud and reward business people, business owners, employers and other individuals and organizations who have contributed to the growth of the Franco-Ontarian economy. Our nomination campaign has been launched. Read our news release (in French only). Don't miss this opportunity to nominate an inspiring individual. ​ 2023 edition of the SÉO's Gala Améthyste The SÉO's Gala Améthyste will be held on Wednesday, November 8, 2023, at the National Gallery of Canada in Ottawa. During this event, we will applaud and reward business people, business owners, employers and other individuals and organizations who have contributed to the growth of the Franco-Ontarian economy. Our nomination campaign has been launched. Read our news release (in French only). Don't miss this opportunity to nominate an inspiring individual. ​ The SÉO's Gala Améthyste will be held on Wednesday, November 8, 2023, at the National Gallery of Canada in Ottawa. During this event, we will applaud and reward business people, business owners, employers and other individuals and organizations who have contributed to the growth of the Franco-Ontarian economy. Our nomination campaign has been launched. Read our news release (in French only). Don't miss this opportunity to nominate an inspiring individual. ​ The SÉO's Gala Améthyste will be held on Wednesday, November 8, 2023, at the National Gallery of Canada in Ottawa. During this event, we will applaud and reward business people, business owners, employers and other individuals and organizations who have contributed to the growth of the Franco-Ontarian economy. Our nomination campaign has been launched. Read our news release (in French only). Don't miss this opportunity to nominate an inspiring individual. ​ The SÉO's Gala Améthyste will be held on Wednesday, November 8, 2023, at the National Gallery of Canada in Ottawa. During this event, we will applaud and reward business people, business owners, employers and other individuals and organizations who have contributed to the growth of the Franco-Ontarian economy. Our nomination campaign has been launched. Read our news release (in French only). Don't miss this opportunity to nominate an inspiring individual. ​ The SÉO's Gala Améthyste will be held on Wednesday, November 8, 2023, at the National Gallery of Canada in Ottawa. During this event, we will applaud and reward business people, business owners, employers and other individuals and organizations who have contributed to the growth of the Franco-Ontarian economy. Our nomination campaign has been launched. Read our news release (in French only). Don't miss this opportunity to nominate an inspiring individual. ​ The SÉO's Gala Améthyste will be held on Wednesday, November 8, 2023, at the National Gallery of Canada in Ottawa. During this event, we will applaud and reward business people, business owners, employers and other individuals and organizations who have contributed to the growth of the Franco-Ontarian economy. Our nomination campaign has been launched. Read our news release (in French only). Don't miss this opportunity to nominate an inspiring individual. ​ The SÉO's Gala Améthyste will be held on Wednesday, November 8, 2023, at the National Gallery of Canada in Ottawa. During this event, we will applaud and reward business people, business owners, employers and other individuals and organizations who have contributed to the growth of the Franco-Ontarian economy. Our nomination campaign has been launched. Read our news release (in French only). Don't miss this opportunity to nominate an inspiring individual. ​ The SÉO's Gala Améthyste will be held on Wednesday, November 8, 2023, at the National Gallery of Canada in Ottawa. During this event, we will applaud and reward business people, business owners, employers and other individuals and organizations who have contributed to the growth of the Franco-Ontarian economy. Our nomination campaign has been launched. Read our news release (in French only). Don't miss this opportunity to nominate an inspiring individual. ​ The SÉO's Gala Améthyste will be held on Wednesday, November 8, 2023, at the National Gallery of Canada in Ottawa. During this event, we will applaud and reward business people, business owners, employers and other individuals and organizations who have contributed to the growth of the Franco-Ontarian economy. Our nomination campaign has been launched. Read our news release (in French only). Don't miss this opportunity to nominate an inspiring individual. ​ The SÉO's Gala Améthyste will be held on Wednesday, November 8, 2023, at the National Gallery of Canada in Ottawa. During this event, we will applaud and reward business people, business owners, employers and other individuals and organizations who have contributed to the growth of the Franco-Ontarian economy. Our nomination campaign has been launched. Read our news release (in French only). Don't miss this opportunity to nominate an inspiring individual. ​ The SÉO's Gala Améthyste will be held on Wednesday, November 8, 2023, at the National Gallery of Canada in Ottawa. During this event, we will applaud and reward business people, business owners, employers and other individuals and organizations who have contributed to the growth of the Franco-Ontarian economy. Our nomination campaign has been launched. Read our news release (in French only). Don't miss this opportunity to nominate an inspiring individual. ​ The SÉO's Gala Améthyste will be held on Wednesday, November 8, 2023, at the National Gallery of Canada in Ottawa. During this event, we will applaud and reward business people, business owners, employers and other individuals and organizations who have contributed to the growth of the Franco-Ontarian economy. Our nomination campaign has been launched. Read our news release (in French only). Don't miss this opportunity to nominate an inspiring individual. ​ Inscrivez-vous à FAIR.E Seulement 1800 femmes à travers le Canada vivront un parcours transformateur… Serez-vous l’une d’entre elles ? Remplissez le formulaire suivant si vous souhaitez faire bouger les choses! Réservez votre place

  • Our team | SÉO

    A dynamic team ready to help you! The members of the SÉO team all share the same goal as you: your success! Come and see us as soon as possible. We look forward to putting our expertise and knowledge to work for you. After all, your success is our success. Administrative team Aïssatou Sonko Activ'Emploi+ Program Manager ​ 613 590-2493, extension 111 asonko@seo-ont.ca + Bassirou Gueye Administrative Assistant ​ 613 590-2493, extension 302 bgueye@seo-ont.ca + Erica Groome Liaison Agent (Ottawa) ​ 613 590-2493, extension 107 egroome@seo-ont.ca + Burcu Suer Employment Advisor (Toronto) ​ 416 596-0220, extension 202 bsuer@seo-ont.ca + David Golo Employment Advisor (Sudbury) ​ 613 479-0116, extension 301 ...@seo-ont.ca + Estelle Bensakoun Employment Advisor (Toronto) ​ 416 596-0220, extension 208 ebensakoun@seo-ont.ca + Raïssa Girimana Employment Advisor (Ottawa) ​ 613 590-2493, extension 106 rgirimana@seo-ont.ca + Stéphanie Cotnoir Employment Advisor (Sudbury) ​ 705 479-0116, extension 309 scotnoir@seo-ont.ca + Youness Aït Mohamadine Employment Advisor (Ottawa) ​ 613 590-2493, extension 108 yaitmohamadine@seo-ont.ca + Employability Team Activ'Emploi+ Program Monique Hébert-Bérubé Economic Development Manager 705 479-0116, extension 307 mhebert@seo-ont.ca + Frédéric Maisonneuve EntrepreneuriatSÉO Incubator Coordinator ​ 613 590-2493, extension @seo-ont.ca + Ashley Gaudreau (in leave) Economic Development Officer (Hearst) ​ 705 479-0116, extension 308 agaudreau@seo-ont.ca + Chris Locko Economic Development Officer (London) ​ 416 596-0220, extension 303 ftouni@seo-ont.ca + Fairouze Touni Economic Development Officer (London) ​ 416 596-0220, extension 303 ftouni@seo-ont.ca + Halima Taouaou Economic Development Officer (Ottawa) 613 590-2493, extension 105 fmaisonneuve@seo-ont.ca + Koura Ndiaye Economic Development Officer (Toronto) ​ 416 596-0220, extension 201 kndiaye@seo-ont.ca + Linda Essmaki Economic Development Officer (Toronto) 416 596-0220, extension 205 lessmaki@seo-ont.ca + Maïmouna Sangaré Economic Development Officer (Sudbury) 705 479-0116, extension 310 msangare@seo-ont.ca + Mireille Dupuis Youth Project Officer (Noëlville) 705 479-0116, extension 313 mdupuis@seo-ont.ca + Salim Behaegel Entrepreneurial Development Officer (Toronto) 416 596-0220, extension 207 sbehaegel@seo-ont.ca + Sami Essid Economic Development Officer (Ottawa) 613 590-2493, extension 304 sessid@seo-ont.ca + Economic Development team Prénom Nom Commercial Development Manager ​ 416 596-0220, extension 114 ...@seo-ont.ca + Commercial Development and Vice Versa Imen Riahi Conseillère en employabilité (Ottawa) ​ 613 590-2493, poste 115 iriahi@seo-ont.ca Patrick Cloutier Executive Director ​ 613 590-2493, extension 101 pcloutier@seo-ont.ca + Magalie Joseph Executive Assistant ​ 613 590-2493, extension 104 mjoseph@seo-ont.ca + Euclide Pierre Operations and Finances Manager ​ 613 590-2493, extension 103 epierre@seo-ont.ca + Joyce Francisco Human Resources Manager ​ 613 590-2493, extension 109 jfrancisco@seo-ont.ca + Nadia Jacquemet Communications and External Relations Manager ​ 613 590-2493, extension 102 njacquemet@seo-ont.ca + Célia Compaoré Communications Assistant ​ 613 590-2493, extension 112 ccompaore@seo-ont.ca + Patricia Gaspar Administrative Assistant ​ 416 596-0220, extension 203 pgaspar@seo-ont.ca + Siham Chakrouni Special Projects Manager ​ 416 596-0220, extension 211 schakrouni@seo-ont.ca + Soriba Kanté Carrielles Project Coordinator ​ 705 479-0116 , extension 311 skante@seo-ont.ca + Bertrine Djidja Talent Acquisition Specialist (Ottawa) ​ 613 590-2493, extension 106 bdjidja@seo-ont.ca + Khady Ndoye Talent Acquisition Specialist (Toronto) ​ 416 596-0220, extension 206 kndoye@seo-ont.ca + Marie Adopo Talent Acquisition Specialist (Sudbury) ​ 705 479-0116, extension 305 madopo@seo-ont.ca + Amina Aissani Youth Project Officer (Ottawa) ​ 613 590-2493, extension 114 aaissani@seo-ont.ca + Imen Riahi Employment Advisor, OTEC (Ottawa) ​ 613 590-2493, extension 115 iriahi@seo-ont.ca + Special Projects

  • Home | SÉO

    Over the years, thanks to the SÉO, I've benefitted from many resources, knowledge and training activities. My development officer has been extremely supportive, providing me with tools, business plan support, contacts and invaluable references. I was also able to take part in several networking events. These enabled me to meet other women entrepreneurs and to get in touch with people from different cultural backgrounds to exchange ideas. This has contributed to the growth of my business. ​ Michelle Savoie The first edition of the Forum des entrepreneurs will be held in Ottawa on Saturday, January 27, 2024. Register to the forum Tournoi de golf commémoratif Claude-Mayer Join us at the first edition of the SÉO golf tournament on September 22 in Chelmsford, Ontario. Don't miss this opportunity to network and have fun with players from various sectors in Ontario. For more details Are you involved in a community project? The SÉO offers a variety of services and programs to help communities strengthen their economic base. For more details Looking for a job? You have recently settled in Ontario and are now in the process of finding a job. We can help you out. For more details Looking for employees? Do you have vacancies in your company or organization? The SÉO's employability advisors can help. For more details Hoping to launch your own business? The SÉO staff can guide and support you in your quest for success For more details WHO ARE WE? The SÉO was founded over 20 years ago under the name RDÉE Ontario. Today, this organization is one of the key players in the economic development of Ontario's Francophone and bilingual ecosystem to which it contributes by promoting the emergence of new businesses and supporting the growth of existing businesses, by assisting Francophone and bilingual newcomers in their quest for quality jobs, by supporting employers in their recruitment efforts, and by contributing to the economic strengthening of communities through a series of initiatives and programs. The SÉO has approximately 40 employees throughout the province. The organization is part of RDÉE Canada , a national network. For more information EVENTS Consult our events calendar (in French only) Assistance for entrepreneurs and future entrepreneurs Employment assistance for newcomers Recruitment support for employers Community building and linguistic services The first edition of the Forum des entrepreneurs will be held in Ottawa on Saturday, January 27, 2024. Register to the forum

View All

Forum Posts (1)

View All

Search results

bottom of page