top of page

A dynamic team ready to help you!

The members of the SÉO team all share the same goal as you: your success! Come and see us as soon as possible. We look forward to putting our expertise and knowledge to work for you.  After all, your success is our success.

Administrative Team

Aïssatou Sonko

Activ'Emploi+ Program Manager

613 590-2493, extension 111

asonko@seo-ont.ca

+

Édouard Nogha

Administrative Assistant

613 590-2493, extension 110

enogha@seo-ont.ca

+

Erica Groome

Liaison Agent (Ottawa)

613 590-2493, extension 107

egroome@seo-ont.ca

+

Burcu Suer

Employment Advisor (Toronto)

416 596-0220, extension 202

bsuer@seo-ont.ca

+

David Golo

Employment Advisor (Sudbury)

613 479-0116, extension 301

...@seo-ont.ca

+

Estelle Bensakoun

Employment Advisor (Toronto)

416 596-0220, extension 208

ebensakoun@seo-ont.ca

+

Raïssa Girimana

Employment Advisor (Ottawa)

613 590-2493, extension 106

rgirimana@seo-ont.ca

+

Stéphanie Cotnoir

Employment Advisor (Sudbury)

705 479-0116, extension 309

scotnoir@seo-ont.ca

+

Ibrahima Diallo

Employment Advisor (Ottawa)

613 590-2493, extension 108

idiallo@seo-ont.ca

+

Employability Team - Activ'Emploi+ Program

Monique Hébert-Bérubé

Economic Development Manager
 

705 479-0116, extension 307

mhebert@seo-ont.ca

+

Frédéric Maisonneuve

EntrepreneuriatSÉO Incubator Coordinator

613 590-2493, extension 

@seo-ont.ca

+

Ashley Gaudreau (in leave)

Economic Development Officer (Hearst)

705 479-0116, extension 308

 agaudreau@seo-ont.ca

+

Chris Locko

Economic Development Officer (London)

416 596-0220, extension 303

ftouni@seo-ont.ca

+

Fairouze Touni

Economic Development Officer (London)

416 596-0220, extension 303

ftouni@seo-ont.ca

+

Halima Taouaou

Economic Development Officer (Ottawa)

 

613 590-2493, extension 105

fmaisonneuve@seo-ont.ca

+

Koura Ndiaye

Economic Development Officer (Toronto)

416 596-0220, extension 201

kndiaye@seo-ont.ca

+

Linda Essmaki

Economic Development Officer (Toronto)

 

416 596-0220, extension 205

lessmaki@seo-ont.ca

+

Maïmouna Sangaré

Economic Development Officer (Sudbury)

 

705 479-0116, extension 310

msangare@seo-ont.ca

+

Mireille Dupuis

Youth Project Officer (Noëlville)

 

705 479-0116, extension 313

mdupuis@seo-ont.ca

+

Salim Behaegel

Economic Development Officer (Toronto)

 

416 596-0220, extension 207

sbehaegel@seo-ont.ca

+

Sami Essid

Economic Development Officer (Ottawa)

 

613 590-2493, extension 304

sessid@seo-ont.ca

+

Economic Development Team

Siham Chakrouni

Special Projects Manager

416 596-0220, extension 211

schakrouni@seo-ont.ca

+

Amina Aissani

Vice Versa Officer (Ottawa)

613 590-2493, extension 114

aaissani@seo-ont.ca

+

Imen Riahi

Employment Advisor (Ottawa)

613 590-2493, extension 115

iriahi@seo-ont.ca

+

Special Projects

Imen Riahi

Conseillère en employabilité (Ottawa)

613 590-2493, poste 115

iriahi@seo-ont.ca

Patrick Cloutier

Executive Director

613 590-2493, extension 101

pcloutier@seo-ont.ca

+

Magalie Joseph

Executive Assistant

613 590-2493, extension 104

mjoseph@seo-ont.ca

+

Euclide Pierre

Operations and Finances Manager

613 590-2493, extension 103

epierre@seo-ont.ca

+

Joyce Francisco

Human Resources Manager

613 590-2493, extension 109

jfrancisco@seo-ont.ca

+

Nadia Jacquemet

Communications and External Relations Manager

613 590-2493, extension 102

njacquemet@seo-ont.ca

+

Célia Compaoré

Communications Assistant

613 590-2493, extension 112

ccompaore@seo-ont.ca

+

Patricia Gaspar

Administrative Assistant

416 596-0220, extension 203

pgaspar@seo-ont.ca

+

Soriba Kanté

CarriElles Project Coordinator

705 479-0116, extension 311

skante@seo-ont.ca

+

Bertrine Djidja

Talent Acquisition Specialist (Ottawa)

613 590-2493, extension 106

bdjidja@seo-ont.ca

+

Khady Ndoye

Talent Acquisition Specialist (Toronto)

416 596-0220, extension 206

kndoye@seo-ont.ca

+

Marie Adopo

Talent Acquisition Specialist (Sudbury)

705 479-0116, extension 305

madopo@seo-ont.ca

+

Employability Team - CarriElles Program

bottom of page