TEAM TORONTO

Adra Berezintsev
Manager Newcomer Mentoring Program
416 596-0220 ext. 204
aberezintsev@seo-ont.ca
Siham Chakrouni
Employability and Entrepreneurship Advisor
416 596-0220 ext. 211
schakrouni@seo-ont.ca
Jessica Cotty
Employability and Entrepreneurship Advisor
416 596-0220 ext. 207
jcotty@seo-ont.ca
Patricia Gaspar
Administrative Assistant
416 596-0220 ext. 203
pgaspar@seo-ont.ca
Capucine Jacquel
Project Assistant
1 844 668-7333 ext. 210
cjacquel@seo-ont.ca
Marion Olivier
Employability and Entrepreneurship Advisor
416 596-0220 ext. 206
molivier@seo-ont.ca
Aïssatou Sonko
Program Manager - Employability and Immigration
416 596-0220 ext. 205
asonko@seo-ont.ca
René Viau
Regional Director Center-South-West
1 844 668-7333 ext. 201
rviau@seo-ont.ca
Fatima Zadra
Director of Government Relations, Communications, and External Relations
1 844 668-7333 ext. 202
fzadra@seo-ont.ca
Ottawa Headquarters
214 Montreal Rd, Ottawa, Ontario K1L 8L8
613 590-2493 - Toll Free : 1 844 668-7333
Toronto office
2 Carlton Street, 1305-1307, Toronto, Ontario M5B 1J3
416 596-0220 Toll Free: 1 844 668-7333
Map
La SÉO est financée par le gouvernement du Canada par le biais du Fonds d’habilitation pour les communautés minoritaires de langue officielle
Map