TEAM OTTAWA

Luc Morin
Executive Director
1 844 668-7333 ext. 101
lmorin@seo-ont.ca
Patrick Cloutier
Director of Finance and Operations
1 844 668-7333 ext. 103
pcloutier@seo-ont.ca
Sébastien Cadieux
Information Management Coordinator
1 844 668-7333 ext. 105
scadieux@seo-ont.ca
Joyce Francisco
Employability and Entrepreneurship Counselor
1 844 668-7333 ext. 109
jfrancisco@seo-ont.ca
Magalie Joseph
Executive Assistant
1 844 668-7333 ext. 104
mjoseph@seo-ont.ca
Julienne Kotto
Employability and Entrepreneurship Advisor
1 844 668-7333 ext. 108
jkotto@seo-ont.ca
Charlotte Mahillet
Employability and Entrepreneurship Advisor
1 844 668-7333 ext. 111
cmahillet@seo-ont.ca
Ottawa Headquarters
214 Montreal Rd, Ottawa, Ontario K1L 8L8
613 590-2493 - Toll Free : 1 844 668-7333
Toronto office
2 Carlton Street, 1305-1307, Toronto, Ontario M5B 1J3
416 596-0220 Toll Free: 1 844 668-7333
Map
La SÉO est financée par le gouvernement du Canada par le biais du Fonds d’habilitation pour les communautés minoritaires de langue officielle
Map